DRONE SERVICES:

216 South Norton Avenue
Orlando, Florida 32805

Main line: 407-426-0400

_________________________

Mark Gregory
President
mgregory@rssflorida.com
407-722-1011

Dan Cozart
Roof Solutions Manager
dcozart@rssflorida.com
407-883-5821

Brett Gregory
Drone Pilot
bgregory@rssflorida.com
407-426-0400

Scott Medlin
Service Manager
smedlin@rssflorida.com
407-426-0400

Jonathan Sanchez
Operations Manager
jsanchez@rssflorida.com
407-722-6862

Paul Wood
Operations Manager – South Florida
pwood@rssflorida.com
407-722-4640